Contact Mercury P&F

Mercury Promotions & Fulfillment, Inc.

35610 Mound Road
Sterling Heights, Michigan
48310-4725

Main Phone:  586.825.9300
Fax:  586.825.9399

Map & Directions (PDF)
Google Maps

 

Oakland Office
414 13th Street, Suit 600
Oakland, CA 94612

Phone: 877.637.2371
Contact: Tina Harmon
Google Maps

Email an Expert Today!

For Branded Merchandise inquiries,
Contact Michael Wilson: wilsonm@mercuryfs.com

For Sweepstakes, Contests & Game Promotions inquiries,
Contact Michelle Collins: collinsm@mercuryfs.com

For Fulfillment & Warehouse inquiries,
Contact Anand Telang: telanga@mercuryfs.com

For Loyalty, Incentive & Recognition Management inquiries,
Contact Jon Sloan: sloanj@mercuryfs.com

For eStore Solutions inquiries,
Contact Amanda Blanchard: blancharda@mercuryfs.com

For Trade Promotion Management inquiries,
Contact Jon Sloan: sloanj@mercuryfs.com

For Employment inquiries,
Contact: careers@mercuryfs.com

For Technology inquiries,
Contact: informationsystems@mercuryfs.com

For Warehouse Receiving inquiries,
Contact: receiving@mercuryfs.com or 586.825.9362
Standard receiving hrs. are Mon-Fri 9AM-4PM E.T. (by appt. only)

Contact Us

* Required